GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-17

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 1, 2017, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (11/30/17)
- 2. ANC 8A*
 2100-D MLK Jr., SE
 Washington, DC 20020
- 3. Commissioner Holly Muhammad ANC/SMD 8A01 (11/30/17) 8A01@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 7B *
 3200 S Street SE
 Washington, DC 20020
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (11/30/17)
 ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr. (11/30/17)
- 7. Councilmember Vincent Gray (11/30/17)

- 8. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser) (11/30/17)
- 9. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin) (11/30/17)
- 10. Charles Thomas, Esq. (11/30/17) General Counsel - DCRA
- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (11/30/17)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers: (11/30/17)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BX:

haron S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

J. Schellin

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov